shybird: looking 2 play nice & make a new friend
Non-smoker with Average body type
Pompano beach, Florida
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Other ethnicity Leo with Brown hair
shybird Wants to find someone to marry
Associates degree
Comic Nerd

Where is my Prince Charming?

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I'm a marriage minded Puerto Rican woman, 5'0" 146 lbs, prior military service. Divorced and have two great kids! I spend my time primarly at work. I'm not looking to "hook up" have a fling or otherwise be a knotch in anyones bedpost. So if you're not actually single or otherwise involved, please don't waste your time or mine. I'm trying to make this simple, if you're about games, tryin' to get a knotch on your bedpost, or just simply a freak... pass on by. Wow!!! The time does fly ... I've been here in South Florida a while now, moved here from Virginia but originally from New York. Happy Fishing to all... Yea... the sunny weather is here, and I'm loving it, now this is what I moved here for!

First Date
Listening is key on a date. Everyone likes to talk about themselves but there should be a healthy mix. The more you ask the more you will learn about me. Don't be afraid to ask questions. I could end up being one of the nicest people you have been out with in a while. I'm an optimist & a realist; If you are open about yourself I will return the favor and feel more comfortable in your presence.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shybird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.