Psi1o
Age: 30
Dating
Daddygreenjeans: Tattoo's & Cannabis :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fortuna, California
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
Daddygreenjeans is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Artist - Glass Blower







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mike
I would say I'm not a "normal" kinda guy, so I'm not looking for "normal" kinda gal. I prefer face to face vs. long phone calls. My ideal mate would be a cute nerdy type with glasses. I'm at a point in my life where I can enjoy myself, but not having someone to enjoy life with is getting old. When it comes to work I earn a comfortable living. I've got 50+ hours of tattoo work on me so far, and plan to get more. I tend to like thick women (HWP, Less than 200 Lb's), with some "junk in the trunk".

If you have been to Comic-Con or are into CosPlay, big thumbs up in my book. I know what I like, and what I don't. I'm not for everyone, but I hope there is someone out there for me.

I'm honest and direct, so don't ask questions you don't want the answers to.



Link to my YouTube channel: Watch me melt some glass :)


http://www.youtube.com/user/ChronicCorner


Link to my Instagram: http://instagram.com/johnny5glass






First Date
I'm open to suggestion...




Mail Settings
To send a message to Daddygreenjeans you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not be married