dhopper18: sup
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Midwest city, Oklahoma
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
dhopper18 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Slave







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I'm about 5'10 165 lbs., I have brown eyes with brown hair, I currently just got back from technical training for the air force and looking for someone to spend some time with. Im a pretty laid back easy going guy that enjoys almost anything with the right person. I can be outgoing, loud at times but most of the time you'll find me sitting back enjoying life with everything that comes my way. I like to keep things simple specially so if your straight up with me then Ill be straight up with you, still being nice of course ;-P. Im just tired of second guessing when you could just ask the person whats up and get a straight answer. So if your just lookin to talk or interested dont be shy and hit me up. I also have a my space if yall wanna check that out, my s/n on their is dhopper18 find me and hit me up. Just A simple minded fool with a simple minded philosophy that will make this simple life seem less complicated to others. Blessed with a gift called sincerity that gets unappreciated most of the time but with one of those few encounters that make me feel like I can shake this earth. Cuz theres none like me, few who know me, you will see that know me, can truely understand me and my simple minded philosophies. Enjoy.

*UPDATE* Im finally home after being away for 9 months time to have some fun!

First Date
The 1st date...hmm well the 1st date usually the most awkward so I would somewhere comfortable for the both us, can be nice or casual, a place to where we can sit chill and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dhopper18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.