mayraluz
Age: 26
Friends
SexyN209
Age: 29
Friends
CanaryRose: Starting Over Again
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ceres, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CanaryRose Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Account Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
About me. . . well let's see for starters. . .I'm random. I will start conversations mid thought. I'm mother to the greatest 5 year old little boy, but I'm sure everyone says that about their child. Ah. . . let's see interests, semi still a child at heart. I love music all genre's, some would say musically confused is a better description. Sarcasm, not my greatest attribute, but I am capable of knowing when to have a serious conversation. I like to dance, not into the club scene more of a hole in the wall bar kinda person, spending time outside, and am perfectly happy staying home most nights and hanging out. I love to try new things. . . . .

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor who can keep up with my non-sense. Enjoy proving me wrong but please dont gloat. Must like children. Finding that special someone would be great, but friends is a good place to start and see where things go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CanaryRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs