tbear0612: TIRED OF BEING ALONE
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Billings, Montana
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
tbear0612 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Hi. I am a looking for someone to do things with. I spend most of my time on the computer .I would like o meet someone who is NOT into games and if things go good and we are attracted to each other possibly move into a more serious relationship. I am very considerate of other peoples feelings and would like the same in return.I prefer someone who smokes.I enjoy cooking for people in my life.People think i am a very good cook.I treat people the way they treat me.i would enjoy the company of a good woman in my life.i treat women with respect .. I am retired and would like to find a woman to spend the rest of my life with.I like old country music ,60s,70s country and rock,hate rap and that boom boom shit.

First Date
play it by ear and if we decide to meet, we can talk about that when we meet or e-mail each other.Listen to music would be enjoyable.Meet for an ice cream cone or soda.Im not a bar person ,but sometimes i do enjoy dancing.i use skype occasionally


Mail Settings
To send a message to tbear0612 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 66.
Live in United States