sassyitalian89: hi looking for the one
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Warsaw, Indiana
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red
Intent
sassyitalian89 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
In school







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Brittany
Nnnokbxhucucuxyxjcjxyxkficcuxtxjvivucyxttxeeefhvivivoviffi vuficuvuvucucucuucycyxyfffffcuchcucucjvvvvffffucicivivvvvvichccucuxddddsssszyxyuvi. hi names Brittany or Britt, I'm 25 years old I have a 1 year old son a , I'm looking for a friend and maybe a bf if he can handle me and my son you want meet him till I'm ready for u too , I'm a good woman I don't take sh*tfrom no one so if u think u can play me think again bc I can play u ten times harder lol, I have 5 tats I like all kinds of music, I'm Italian so I speak Italian too , I'm a big girl if u don't like big girls keep movin than, I draw, play video games, take care of my lil boy , I like cooking , sports , will that's it for now

First Date
Go to dinner


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassyitalian89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.