muhungu
Age: 37
Dating
Funm2
Age: 40
Dating
buffaloogre: Looking for Ms.Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
buffaloogre Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
City Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Whats Up? My name is Christian. I'm easy-going,quiet and sometimes shy, but once you get to know me, i wont shut up. I'm honest and to the point. I just bought my own house and living by myself. I love comedy , I'm a History freak, and I'm a huge Hockey fan(Go Sabres!), I like the Bills too, but I could care less about them now because they suck!. As far as drugs go, I smoke pot once in a while, if you consider that a drug. I listen to punk,indie rock,some classic rock,some metal,and some raggae/ska. My hobbies are old school video games, beer stuff, and things that have to do with Buffalo. Im a city worker and have been for the past 12 years.
Oh, and another thing, I HATE REDNECKS; so if you're into country music and hang out at Buckin Buffalo, please go away. And also, I dont care about tattoos or piercings.
I would like to find someone with some of the same interests as me, and who likes me for who I am, and wont take advantage of me; I would like someone who is honest, and has a sense of humor; I believe in love at first sight, and yes, i like to cuddle.
My my_space is blahblah.com/buffaloogre

First Date
With me, I'm up for anything, but I like to just hang out; and like i said i'm a bit quiet and shy, so dont think i'm ignoring you; Maybe movies, maybe dinner, I like mini golf so maybe we could do that, the marinas usually nice. But i'm a horrible dancer, so i'm not the "go out dancing" type, and i dont like Chippewa.