Age: 40
Hang out
Age: 40
Long term
bw88: every nite is saturday, every day is sun
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
White rock, British Columbia
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship

About Me
I am 29 years old and i am self employed, i like to have as much fun as possible and feel like life can go by way to fast and we should enjoy every minute of what life has to offer. I enjoy a weekend getaway dirtbiking or snowmobiling or just relaxin. im a bit of an adrenaline junkie and I love doing outdoor stuff like boating, wakeboarding, swimming, skydiving, I also like working out and playing squash. I look at life like a journey of pesonal growth and I am constantly trying to be he best peson I can be for those around me and myself. It took me 29 years to come to this conclusion and its not allways easy. I am usually attracted to women a bit younger who like the finer things life has to offer and are intelligent and witty and humouros at the same time (not much to ask eh?).... but i am very open yeah. message me if you want..

First Date
My ideal first date would be going for a ride on my harley out too the amusment park in abbotsford and having a great time playin there like a couple of kids then headin back home before it gets too cold to ride and having dinner on the beach.