downtoearthnyc: Looking for loving, compassionate woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
downtoearthnyc Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Music Producer/Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a warm and comical guy (in a "nutty" way), I'm, careing, sensitive to others needs, open, honest, open-minded, and flexible. I've been told by friends and associates that im the most "real" person they have ever known. I just always try to be "myself".

I love to cook a great gourmet meal, and love romantic parks in the park, on the beach, or snuggeling up with the woman in my life and watching a good movie. In addition I can be a good companion in social settings.

First Date
I'm a openminded person, so I'm flexible. Good first dates, would be a meeting at Starbucks, for coffee and conversation, if its warm, a walk in the park, perhaps to the zoo (I love animals), a outing to the Lower East Side, and we decide to have dinner wherever meets our fancy, dinner and a walk on the Brooklyn promenade, Ice skating in Central Park, or... for something really diffrent dinner at a recording studio that I may be in a recording session at the moment. (my recording sessions are actually really fun)