latina90042
Age: 26
Long term
InkedupAngel: Shnoogens...
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fontana, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
InkedupAngel Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I dont have the POF app on my phone and the mobile site wont let me upload anymore pictures, if you wanna see more go check out my Facebook. http://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=227497540711112&id=100003531308094&_rdr#!/echocide.lotus?__user=100003531308094

I love to laugh and I have a very "colorful" sense of humor lol, so if we can carry an interesting/funny convo youll grab my attention for sure. I live in Fontana,Ca and I have 2 great kids that I love dearly. Im very family oriented, family is everything to me. I was raised by my grandpa most of my life so he instilled in me those good ol fashioned values and manners that alot of people lack these days. I love all things music, metal, oldies, classic rock and many other genres.I love to travel and go on roadtrips. I love everything pinup andfrom the 50s era, the lifestyle,the clothes, the music.I have what I think is a greats sense ofhumor,If youre not laughin youre not livin... And therefore a zombie! Lol I love music and movies, Im also somewhat of a gamer and I love all things MARVEL!! Im the kinda girl that is girly and feminine, but has,no issue with rollin up her sleeves and helping work on a car or getting my hands dirty. Im a total tomboy at heart I guess..I love MMA, FOOTBALL, AND BASEBALL Dodgers and The Steelers are my teams. Im an all around nice person, Im loyal, honest, and I love a guy that can make me laugh. Im not looking for any psychos or guys with more issues than a newstand lol. Im looking for a man that I can be myself with kick off my shoes and run through the sprinklers and be silly lol, or go for a drive in the mountains and hop in the creek with some cold beers. :) I want a man that is alot like me as far as respect and manners,someone who can be themselves and have a goodtime, not a stuck up person. I think a man with intelligence and culture is very sexy, I could talk about history and art all night long. :) I would like to eventually build a relationship with an all around good guy, and be happy. Id prefer a man who follows the hindu religion the same as I do, but Im an open minded woman, Im willing to date someone if they are religious or not as long as they are understanding of my faith and dont mind. I do not want a booty call, casual sex with strangers is not my thing lol. Anyways, if you are interested feel free to drop me a line, if not then happy fishing! :)


First Date
Coffee or dinner and drinks... Whatever we decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to InkedupAngel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married