Sony1975
Age: 39
Hang out
ryan353: Playing in traffic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ryan353 Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Computer Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
This space left intentionally emptyKickboxingGuitar
FamilyWorking outFriends
Eating outPondering unponderables

About Me
I'm in pretty good shape. I am polite, loyal, and honest. I like hanging out with friends and am pretty close to my family (truely its not the event - but rather the company - that matters).

In short, to get any idea of what I'm really like, you'd probably have to actually meet me. Is anybody good at filling these ads out? - Anybody? - (Answer to semi-rhetorical question: certainly not me)... I think I just described my Mom's golden retriever - it is a good dog though)

As for the ideal woman I'm hoping I know Ms. Right when I meet her. (Intelligence and sense of humour an asset.). Cheers.

First Date
Why spoil the surprise? If you wanna know you're gonna have to invest some time :-) Dont wait too long...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ryan353 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 33.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke