PinkTramp: Looking for long haired rock dudes :)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
PinkTramp Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
HR Business Partner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hiya! I'm into all kinds of rock, metal, glam AOR, 80's rock etc, have lived and loved the rock scene since I was 13! Enjoy going to clubs, gigs, rock pubs and like guys with long hair! Also have a love of Vampires, Fantasy, Horror and all things weird and wonderful. As well as rock music the other love of my life are my dogs - my three Norfolk Terriers, Pepper, Smartie and Twiglets who are unruly, noisy and very cheeky - well they say animals take after their owners!!! I also love spending time in the country too, walking by rivers, exploring old ruins, sitting by waterfalls, visiting stone circles. I'm fascinated by ancient history, early Medieval stuff and Vikings and enjoy Medieval Fayres and visiting Re-enactment events.


PLEASE READ - I joined here to meet people of similar interests, but mostly people from the rock community who enjoy rock gigs/clubs/pubs/festivals etc. If this does not describe you, thank you for your interest but please don't be offended if I don't reply to your message.