Bryn: Cheeky guy seeks girl with banter
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
South london, UK
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Bryn wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Professional


dating
Happy on holiday






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Ok a bit about me. I spent a year travelling round the world and have been to really cool places, although possibly still my favourite place in the world is Las Vegas. When the world is there to be explored why would you not go see all you can? I also enjoy snowboarding, films, socialising, football, supporting Wales in the rugby and most other sports. Most weekends I can be found on a dancefloor somewhere, passing on my gift of rhythm to those less fortunate.

I work in the city but very much work to live rather than the other way around. I can't be serious and professional all of the time so try to find plenty of time where I can just relax and be me.

There are not alot of things which I dislike and I would like to think I am easy to get along with and fun to be with. I like a woman who can hold their own in a conversation and don't take themselves too seriously all the time either. A nice smile, sense of humour and interesting conversation will always win over looks alone. If you've got stories to tell then even better.

First Date
Ideally meet for drinks and just lose the next few hours chatting and getting to know each other.