truckman: NO GAMES
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Olathe, Kansas
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
truckman Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Work nights







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a great guy so give me a chance. My ex left me while I was on deployment but enough about that. I am very confident but not a ass about it. I have been through a lot and I know life is short. I do wear my heart on my sleave. I am honest careing fun respectful romantic sensual drama free. I am looking for someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and be my best friend. I do have a wild side with the right person. I want a confident woman who is not threatened by a man with manners, I pull out chairs (most of the time they do not hit the floor) open doors, flowers ect...it does not make you weak to let me. I love the outdoors, sports (football and hockey), reading, gym, movies, relaxing, cuddleing. I work nights so it is hard for me to get out. i do have pic's just ask. if you want to know anything just ask. I am a open book so i will tell you anything. Honesty is a big thing with me.

I have done 4 tours overseas in the Marine Corps.

http://www.pof.com/seductionresults.aspx?result=dujlrhgpmtsqgmjb4n0xens323938

First Date
I am a romantic and love to have fun.