electric north: i will be somebody's some one some day
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
electric north is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
working full time







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me




COME ON TAKE A PEEK ...
Thanks for showing interest
There's nothing to lose ...she's got it all .. B A HA AHA HA HA HA jokes just kidding :)
yes i can laugh at my self . humor is important in life
Now for a little about me and what i'm searching for.

Looking to befriend some one ...and hang out to see it goes anywhere ...
i don't feel my age and i don't think i look it.....
winter weight reality 10 pounds gained since summer happens every year.... but comes off just as fast once it gets nice
i don't care if you have your own home ...or your bank accounts is over flowing...your material things don't matter to me me .....ect ,however a car would be handy ;).

i prefer quality over quantity ...so i don't need to date 10 people at once.
NOT looking for an easy hook up .... or some one to bed down with that comes later in the relationship. .... so move on to the next if that's your intent

I'm putting a serious effort to find some one who is easy going ,positive , has their Sh*T together .. basically lol .


This en-devour in which i have embarked on is proving to be more challenging than i thought it would be ...
makes one think ... crashing into lady's cart in grocery store might be more successful lol

Id like to get to know someone and go forward if there's mutual like-ability :)

i am laid back ...prefer harmony over conflict .i'm a 47 yrs young not old :)
I like the outdoors , weekend getaways ...4 wheeling once and a while , fishing now and then, swimming ,walking holding hands, nature walks . I like bicycling and i started jogging again , 3 x a week. it's difficult , but relieves stress and feels great once u recover. I try to stay in shape ....but im no body builder sorry ....not 19 any more ;)
I'm hard working ,trustworthy, ,dedicated , caring nature ....do anything for people with in reason.
I have a great sense of humor .....
i'd give you the back off my shirt ! kind of person.
wear my sleeve on my hart ect... :)
i believe that everything happens for a reason. and what goes around comes around . i take part in Random acts of kindness.
My Family is important to me.
My father and younger brother are still part of my life.
I have never been married , an have no children .
i had a couple serious people in my life .... just never worked out in the end for various reasons i would disclose.
i like most animals. cats are cool .

One of my hobby's is searching the internet for music.... new music old music , pop ,country w/e
pretty much anything with a good beat .
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A68j28KQaik&index=8&list=PL2qgLioqiT8ZCmv8Qxn_aCT8O5Ra-9m-i

I have an interest in photography scenic pictures...
im Looking for an "attractive " lady / women .... to share in my life ...
i live a normal life for the most part sleep. eat. work with room for more if i had an activity partner
"physical attraction " is important to me. Looking for some one with fine features ,well groomed..smell nice ..."good hygiene" ! :)


lets chat to see if we have some common ground . .looking forward to finding my best friend . over time i have been with people older and younger than myself ...when you find that certain some one your compatible with...age is just a # .
Don't be shy, i'm easy to talk with. message away.... : ) must have a picture..only fair as i have mine displayed.
not sure why people always tell me i look better in person ...whats up with that ?

what you waiting for ? M E S S A G E A W A Y .... :)

Turn Off's : - drug users - drama - Jealous ex bf's and baggage
Turn On's : honest - friendly - Positive - humor -good hygiene - nice perfume - attractive facial features - Good kisser - Employed .

PS . I f you got this far ...that's awesome
would rather meet up briefly 1st time then plan a second meet / date if it goes well .

if i don't respond odds are you probably don't meet my requirements ...good luck ya'll :)











First Date
... a quick meet up works for me ....what ever your comfortable with 2 exits in case we have to bolt ... LOL ;)





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to electric north you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in Canada