sugarandspice
Age: 31
Dating
se7912
Age: 33
Long term
Jess_24: walnut pizza & raspberry beer?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Jess_24 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Auto Appraiser







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
ReadingMusicSushi
NapsPubsKensington
CookingWineThe idea of travelling to exotic locations
My kids

About Jessica
A short list of things about me: I find it really hard to start a new book before finishing the one I'm working on, I won't shave my legs if I don't think i'll have sex that night, I don't wear make-up unless it's a special occasion, I like everything to have a place, everything organized, I've never been in a physical fight, I hate packaging - I throw it away as soon as I get home, I think that I love more deeply than most people, I fall asleep during movies all the time, especially in theaters, I hate talking on the phone in front of people - even ordering pizza..., I have three tattoos of butterflies, I hate moths, I love walnuts on pizza, i've considered bringing some with me when I go out for this purpose, Favorite beer? - raspberry, Book that changed my life? - "Ever Since Darwin" by Stephen J. Gould, I have two cats, both of which I rescued from my exes in one way or another, I met the love of my life on this website, I am still friends with most of my exes, Favorite sushi: BBQ Eel, I have a thing for guys with beards, favorite author of the moment: Christopher Moore, I keep meaning to learn to play guitar again... Anyways, if I sound interesting enough that you would like to spend some time getting to know me, feel free to drop me a line!

First Date
meeting for coffee & a walk, seeing a local concert, meeting for dinner, themed movie nights, themed dinner party nights, the zoo, anything that stimulates good conversation.