dgarrison76: LOOKING FOR HER!!!!!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
La vernia, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
dgarrison76
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Technical Advisor (Networking)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am 5'10" 190lbs with very short blonde hair... i am a technical advisor for different companies in and around San Antonio. I like to go out and just have fun with whoever i am with. Wether its with friends and family or that special "YOU".. lol.. I love doing just about anything... Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Tubing, ANYTHING OUT DOORS.., going to the movies, dancing, bars etc. it doesnt matter. Like i said, as long as we arfe having FUN!!! :) I have 2 boys. An 8yr old who lives with his mother and a 2 1/2 yr old who lives with me. THEY ARE MY LIFE!!! I have a pretty good life right now, even though it can be lonely, i still survive.. lol.. anyway.. if your interested in learning more or just talking im always around.. you can add me on yahoo at dwgarrison76 or on here.. i also have a spam.. the ID is r0adrunnatx . well.. talk to ya soon!!!!

First Date
Im looking for someone who isnt uptight, has a since of humor, doesnt mind being spontanious, who isnt always critisizing someone else, who doesnt think they are better then everyone else, and who likes to have FUN... Did i leave anything out??? lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to dgarrison76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female