CAPRENY
Age: 35
Long term
UrPrPapiCt
Age: 36
Dating
BosSteve
Age: 34
Hang out
spike81177: easy goin guy lookin for special someone
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Thompson, Connecticut
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
spike81177 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Currently Unemployed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Goin out dancin if i can get a girl that drives for the fact that i do not drive as of right nowPlayin on the computerMeetin new people
Action moviesVideo games that enhances strategic thinkinSittin at home cuddlin

About Me
Lookin for love and maybe someone that can turn into marriage,
I want someone that is not into material things for I have had that and they dropped me for my brother cuz he has a job right now and a car and money. I am 5'7" hazel eyes bout 175 lbs average build light brown hair and I wear glasses. yes I smoke but I am tryin very hard to quit. I have little bit of long hair down to the neck, I have one tattoo for right now thinkin of gettin at the very least 1 more for right now. I am just lookin for someone I can have fun with and someone I also am lookin for someone who has a great sense of humor, but not the sense of humor that means puttin people down to get laughs. I am also lookin for someone that is not abusive (verbaly or physicaly.) I am not the kinda guy that gets jealous but I also am lookin for a girl that will not flirt with other guys in front of me. I am also lookin for a girl that is not possesive over me.

First Date
I would go out dancin
I just like to sit at home watchin a movie and cuddlin
I am a romantic kinda guy I am the kinda guy that would more than likely like to walk along a beach or sit on the beach watchin overthe water on a moonlit night
I don't mind goin out to a dinner and a movie Old style I know but I would not mind it
I don't mind goin to poetry readins
I don't really mind as long as I am with the person I like or love


Mail Settings
To send a message to spike81177 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.