Knight_Blue: If I'm not creating, I must be dead...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Louisville, Kentucky
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Knight_Blue is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Night Owl
Karaoke DJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Lukas
I'm a full time student at FullSail University on-line earning my B.S in Computer Animation. I have an A.A.S. In Graphic Design. I just started playing hockey for a local team here in louisville for beginners. I'm already obsessed. I am covered in tats and I currently have a blue mohawk. I am a music lover and always have been. I write, sing, and play guitar/piano. Mostly I'm a singer though. I could go on and on about why I'm a good choice of someone to date, but you'll have to just decide that for yourself. No bullsh*t here, just straight forward facts. I'm only interested in dating someone who is intelligent, fun, and enjoys living life and doing things. I need someone who can keep up with me mentally. I'm not looking for someone who has no original thoughts or who can't form new and unique ideas. I don't want someone who does things just because the cool kids do them, I want someone who knows what she likes and won't settle for less. So if you think you have those qualities, then message me. Simple as that.

First Date
I love to sing karaoke, so I often spend my off time at bars. You down?