SitcomAddict: Must like beer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SitcomAddict wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
TV media planning


dating
'13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am honest and am looking for an honest man. I am not looking for a womanizer or someone with a personality disorder. If you're looking for a maid or for someone you can control, look elsewhere. If you hate women or have a fear of commitment, next! I don't want to have kids. I love sitcoms. I am agnostic. I am stable and happy where I am in life. I'm looking for someone to share it with. I like tiki and Irish bars. If you wake up early on weekends, don't watch TV, don't drink, believe in a god, hang out at Starbucks, hate cats, and are a gym rat, we don't have much in common. I am a jeans, not a dress, type of girl. And, I'm looking for an equal and healthy relationship.

First Date
I dare you to find a local dive bar that I haven't been to. And, I don't drink coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SitcomAddict you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married