gt112
Age: 38
Dating
7spurs: To find that ...good hearted,funny,intelligent one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
7spurs Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Professional


dating
Disneyland Trip






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello everyone!

I believe I have much to offer in that I am witty, intelligent, sensitive, possess a romantic flair, down-to-earth and I am a non smoker. I am a fairly recent newbie to Victoria and Vancouver Island!

I am looking for "that woman" with the beautiful mind, sensual gentle soul, warm heart, family values and endearing smile and knows what she wants.

Someone who believes in honesty, sincerity and appreciates to enjoy the simple things in life.

I enjoying spending time watching my nieces barrel race at the rodeo, shopping with my niece (BT),watching movies with the triplets (M,L,B) and enjoying the sunshine in the summer floating down the river in the boat too!


If you think we might have something in common, like what you saw and read ...

Please let me know!

Let's connect and have fun!

Good luck in your search and hope to hear from you soon....

First Date
Open to suggestions...but i think we will both decide!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 7spurs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs