SuperJ: Tha proud father of RJ Burlingame!?!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Evansville, Indiana
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
SuperJ wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Stay at home dad!?!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Wassup, my friends call me "Super J". I'm 24 years of age and won't be 25 until next year. I have a little sister, who I love to death. She is the coolest 15 year old you could ever meet. I also have a son, who will turn 4 in February. I love all genres of music, but my favorite group is the Insane Clown Posse or ICP. Hopefully 1 day, my hard work will pay off, and I can be a musician. I love sports, especially basketball and football. I like wrestling. There is nothing more exciting than watching two men beat the hell out of one another. I have a slight case of autism, so I don't know and understand certain things. And it really take its toll on my dating and social life. I want a person to talk to who doesn't give a d*mn about looks or age, someone who can understand my needs because of my autism, but most importantly, someone who can accept me for who I am. Most people I know say that I'm a better friend than a boyfriend, very easy to get along with, too. I am a kind, gentle, sweet, outgoing, caring human being looking to find his place in life. Feel free to contact me at any time.

First Date
My idea of a first date is just getting away. Rather it be in a club or restaurant. I'm not picky. Just as long as it is as much fun for her as it is for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SuperJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States