GRTGUY28: Looking for someone to enjoy life with...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Redlands, California
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black
Intent
GRTGUY28 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Area Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well here is a lilttle about me. I'm at a point in my life where I want to go out and LIVE and ENJOY life!!! Now that my boys are a little older I feel that I have the opportunity to experience what this world has to offer me whether it is traveling the country, heading to the river, a weekend in Vegas or just hanging out with my friends. I am a single father of some great kids who live with me full time. I love to cook and often have my friends and family over for dinner or just to bbq. I like to think that I have a great personality and luv to make people laugh.

As for what I am looking for? Great question... I am hoping to find a friend on here and hopefully have it develop into a relationship. I am looking for someone that enjoys life, like's to have a good time, a laugh or two and most importantly a big heart! She should be confident and not be afraid to be herself with strong head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life.

First Date
Well I would suggest maybe lunch or dinner. Maybe even like a sunday brunch.