tallnsweet13
Age: 52
Long term
campersandy: hidden treasure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sedro woolley, Washington
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
campersandy Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
career counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for an honest, intelligent, sensitive person with a great sense of humor. I am a jean and sweater kind of gal, but also like wearing a dress when the occasion calls for it. I love cooking for friends, garage sales, road trips, ferry rides, quiet, music, movies, going to plays, being in plays, fall, snow, laughter, kite flying (I collect them), did I mention laughter?

I'm not looking for someone who will make me happy or fullfilled, I believe you have to have that for yourself first. Looking for someone who will add joy and laughter to my life and theirs. We both win

my favorite saying.......Work like you don't need the money
Love like you have never been hurt,Dance like nobody is watching,Live like it's heaven on earth
~(Mark Twain)
my second favorite:
Life is like that. Sometimes at the height of our reveries, when our joy is at its zenith, when all is most right with the world, the most unthinkable disasters descend upon us.(quote from what movie?)

I want to start learning golfing (I'm a lefty though), ballroom dancing, photography. some of the stuff we don't seem to get around to.

First Date
something that is fun,maybe something neither one of us has ever done before and has always wanted to or just walking and talking with a mocha (my weakness).