Alice220
Age: 38
Long term
Littlebit417
Age: 38
Dating
Shananagin: Good Catholic Girl Free to a Loving Home
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saintaugustine, Florida
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Shananagin Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
FREE TO A LOVING HOME:

Good, traditional, Catholic girl, has all her required shots, and is house trained. Well educated, loves laughing, reading, children, animals, and willing to learn Shiatsu Massage. She is easily pleased and equally enjoys an afternoon at a baseball game or a night at the theater. Has decent domestic skills, but is working on the cooking thing, (it's not much fun cookin' for one!) Act quickly, fellas, this offer's not gonna last long! Simply drop her a line that you're interested and she could be all yours!

In my biased opinion, I believe that I'm the best catch out there! Remember, though, I AM biased! I have a wide range of interests, and I'm pretty much willing to try anything once when encouraged. I'm learning to love the gym, but it's still somewhat of a love/hate relationship. ;) I appreciate MOST types of music, especially the higher forms. I adore children, and just to prove it, I'll share with you that I nanny for a great Catholic family of 8 children who are home schooled. Family is VERY important to me, and I was raised by wonderful Catholic parents on the sunny shores of Florida in historic St. Augustine. :) My family is second only to my devotion and love of God. I have two beautiful nieces and a brand new nephew who I cherish more than I have space here to share.

Life keeps me busy! Spending time with the people I love is one of my favorite ways to spend my time. A lot of my time is spent working with the teens in my parish, and running our Youth Ministry program. I'm convinced that God has an amazing sense of humor, or else He wouldn't have ME working with teens! Many things interest me, especially new things and people. I really look forward to getting to know new people.

Feel free to drop me a line and say, "Hey!". I don't bite, I promise!

First Date
Go to Mass together, have luch at a local resturant, spend time getting to know one another, and lots of LAUGHING!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shananagin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke