notintogames4
Age: 65
Long term
thesev77: Someone to Share a Banana Split With!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort edward, New York
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
thesev77 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
security







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an easy going guy, honest, caring and like to make people laugh. I love the outdoors, bike riding, hiking, going for walks while holding hands,quiet candle lit dinners and just getting in the car and going for a ride to where ever. I'm looking for a women that has some of the same interests that I do, but someone who also has her own identity and interests and is not afraid of a strong man in mind and heart! I have been looking for that special someone to share life with for about 2 years and to no avail yet, but I remain hopeful in this pursuit knowing that there is a woman out there who feels as I do about life and living it! I believe that anything is possible and to try something at least once assures us there will be no regret. I have been there done that with failed relationships that take you through the ringer and I am not looking for negativity. If you can compromise and love to be spoiled as well as honored for who you are then send me a message and then who knows......! BY the way in the picture it is my granddaughter I am holding, all my children are grown!

First Date
A first date would be dinner at someplace quiet and intimate, and lots of conversation and then maybe some coffee and more conversation!