MMetharom: You know you want me!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brisbane, Queensland
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Buddhist
Asian, Taurus
MMetharom is looking for a relationship.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an extroverted funny outgoing good-looking laidback sort of guy. I have a wide range of interest which include current affairs, politics, environmental matter, medieval history, folklores, legends, and mythologies. In my spare time I like to hang out in the city, watch movies, read a book, write short stories and poetry or just go for walks.

I am looking for a girl who is intelligent, has a degree of maturity, sensitive, who is humorous and like to have fun. It will be a plus if she has similar interest. Preferably I like them to be around 18-28 years old and is living in Brisbane, QLD, Australia.

First Date
For a first date it is most likely that I will take the girl to have a drink at a coffee shop where we can learn more about each other, then go to see the movies or walk around in the city.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MMetharom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke