ttownm918
Age: 63
Dating
Mjb457
Age: 58
Long term
limousin: PART TIME country but u don't have to be
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
66 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
limousin Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
SUNSHINE FURNITURE (TULSA)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
save a HORSE ride a cowboy!
Single, really single for few years. - No debt
- Stable
- Low Baggage
- Meduim Maintenance. Yes, I like attention.
-- I look for reasons to laugh
- I look for reasons to love
- - I have integrity.
-
-
- I can deal with a challenge
- I take pretty good care of my health
- **I trust, but verify. If I feel the need to verify too many things, such as availability, - I am NOT interested in long distance relationships. More than about an hour away is too far away.

-- I have morals
- I am drug free and don't like hanging around them. (Pot counts as a drug)
- I smoke and but can quit
- me a salesman at sunshine FURNITURE (TULSA) so come in buy and meet me ask for tom!
Bottom line: If I find a woman that I like, fits me and I fit her and we are attracted to each other, I'm out of here.

Play hard Work hard
THE
pART tIME cOWBOY NOW

First Date
tooooo have fun!

don't be serious!

be relaxed!


Mail Settings
To send a message to limousin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 65.
Must not do drugs