2smoove4u: Lookin for a real woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
2smoove4u Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student/football player







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Terrance
5'7 1/2 205 athletic long black hair brown eyes and a great sense of humor love 2 make people laugh i would love 2 meet someone who could have a great sense of humor and knows how 2 have a great time hard worker by day social person by night i like going out 2 clubs and shooting pool and dancing is a big plus I DONT DESCRIMINATE ON NO RACE i like all kinds of girls as long as she is not married and has 2 be at least 18 to 26 i want a lady in da streets but a freak in da sheets and thats real i want someone who is honest with me and dont sugarcoat nothin ( be 100% real )n u will get a 100% real man on ya arms i am a very simple but cool person 2 b with. im a work acholic but still have time 4 some fun with da family and friends i drink socially but dont get drunk i hate smooking but i dont hate smookers i just dont do it cause of my other career in football so if u like this real 100% man then i am the right one 4 u

First Date
I would invite u 2 my house and i would cook a nice dinner for 2 because i love 2 cook and love to pamper my date with whatever she wants to do. but i would also take her 2 a 4 star restaurant and have a nice dinner and dancing out at a club and have a good time then time and patients will tell what will happen next.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2smoove4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke