24gentleman24
Age: 39
Dating
evilAbrahamLi
Age: 33
Friends
WittyGuyHere: Looking for a fun gal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Paramount, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
WittyGuyHere Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Machinist


dating
just a trim, summer 2008






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
And so here we are. Instead of bars, clubs, supermarkets, and yoga classes, we've decided to meet ppl on OKC. I hope it turns out better than some of the last gals that I met online. I thought this one cutey was from LA, but she was from another country, in search of a rich man to rescue her and bring to the US of A and give her two things: a wedding ring, and a green card.

Another girl told me that she was 22, but when I added her to my page, she was really 17 and still in high school. Can you believe some people? (That was 3 years ago. Last night, she read this paragraph and asked why do I keep bringing this up, to which I replied, ":p". She also says that this profile is too personal.)

Self-summary... More like a mini autobiography. It all began, 1 score and 11 years ago, in the small town Glendale, California, I was born. Raised by my single mom, who ran away from her home in Mexico to come to the Land of Opportunity, where there is so much money, that there's people to sweep it off the ground. When I was 10, my brother was born, followed by my sister the next year. Since it was my responsibility to take care of them, it feels like I've had kids, with the crying, diaper changes, walking them to school, cooking for them, and being their tutor too.

Afterward, I became the man of many hats. Work hats that is. When high school was finished, I want into electronics, soldering circuit boards and such. Something about it wasn't completely fulfilling, so I left for a career in sales. Mostly did so for the money, also to get over my shyness improve on my people skills. Started off with this life insurance/mortgage/investment/MLM company. After that, I was selling computers, kitchen appliances, CCTV surveillance systems, and such. Now, I just finished my machinist courses. Essentially, we take a piece of metal and cut, drill, bore, grind, tap, level, sand, polish, inspect, and when we're done, it'll be a part of sonar equipment, engine component of an F-22 Raptor, or a mold for plastic Pokemon toys. This also provides a great background should I return to school for a mechanical engineering degree. That is of course if I haven't found a new hat to wear.
(Update, I did find a new hat, well, more like I'm rewearing my sales hat.)

Although, I never had a passion for what I've wanted to do when I grow up, today I just wanna make a whole lot of money and retire early. My plan for this is to buy a house or 2 or a dozen and rent out the rooms to people. Once that supports me, I can quit my day job and relax as a landlord :) In fact, I found a few houses for less than $200k! The mortgage payments are less than my rent!

My favorite books, movies, music, and food
Music: Classic Rock (Beatles, Led Zepplin, The Doors, and any rock that's older than me) and Classical, especially John Williams and Nobuo Uematsu.

TV: The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Firefly, Rome, Hex, Jeckyl, Dead Set, How I Met Your Mother, 24, Friends, Seinfeld, 30 Days, Arrested Development, Buffy, Dollhouse, , Nova, Dogfights, just about everything that runs on the Discovery and History channels.

Internet: Dr Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Quarterlife, Web Therapy.

Books: Anything by Roger Zelazny, William Gibson, Douglas Adams, James Elroy, and Dashiel Hammett.

Food: Italian and Asian food. I don't know about you, but I just can't get enough dim sum.

First Date
Coffee or tea, you and me.

Chat about old times or things we're looking forward to, and have a few laughs, of course :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to WittyGuyHere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.