jlowry12901: pleasing u is my guaruntee
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hicksville, New York
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jlowry12901 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ft Contractor pt Masseuse and pt land surveyor


dating
may 25 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Joseph
Hello my name is Joe. I'm not sure what to say about myself. I am self employed home improvement contractor, part time Land Surveyor, and part time Masseuse. I love to build things, i like to stay active , im a kid at heart and serious when I need to be, I like to work on cars, cooking, horse back riding, anything to do with the beach or water, I like to go to the [[ movies, dancing, play pool, bowling, off road 4x4 in trucks, 4 wheeling, ride dirt bikes, motorcycles, going to a sporting event, going to an auto show, go to the auto races, ]] pretty much anything fun, i like candle light dinners, moonlight walks, or just cuddling on the couch watching TV, I would like to meet a nice girl who's looking for a great guy to spend time with and hope it turns into something great. I'm very much like spending time with my family and friends, I am looking forward to talking and getting to know you feel free to ask me anything . Joe

First Date
If what you have read in my profile is what your looking for and your honest I'm not here to waste your time so please don't waste mine, i am here hoping to find someone that's whats to be happy with me for a long time to come and who wants to meet up to get to know one another and is willing to exchange numbers to talk and get to know each other since that is the more personal way . any ways thank you for taking the time to read my profile i hope to hear from u soon. Im begining to think happiness is only in fairytales someone please prove me different and if u want to take a chance on meeting a great guy


Mail Settings
To send a message to jlowry12901 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.