sleepinglaser: 42
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
sleepinglaser Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
The Boeing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I’m a straight up, phenomenally good guy.

I live my life for adventure, new experiences, learning, and laughing so hard my abdominals feel like they're tearing in half. I ran (literally) into a bear once while hiking in to climb Rainier. He was brown, smelly, and growled at me. We both turned tail and ran away in opposite directions, it's one tale of many awesome and crazy stories of my life.

I bought my car specifically because it's perfect for road trips. Despite living in the PNW all my life there's still tons of things to see.
I'm just as happy chilling indoors playing video/board games, watching a movie, or cooking something new. I read a lot of books and have trouble keeping up with all of them at once. I also take picture of nearly everything.

Currently I'm working for Boeing and having as many adventures as possible. Trying new restaurants,climbing, gaming, biking, hiking, dancing, seeing new things, and spending way too much time of Reddit.

I recently started running for no reason other than it's harder than biking. I'm running Green lake a few times a week and would like to do at least a half marathon in the next year.

Using the Stranger to find awesome things to do in Seattle such as The Big Lebowski "Dude fest", Princess Bride outdoor screening, beer festivals, art shows, music shows, and any other awesome activity.


First Date
Good food/beer along with a good activity such as Climbing, Tennis, or kayaking.