Mike92683
Age: 57
Long term
corsicaron: intelligent and sense of humor
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
82 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
corsicaron Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a liberal politically, I am very interested in jazz and classical music. I am an avid Boston Red Sox fan. I taught at a university in the East before I retired. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and a positive outlook. I m Irish-catholic tho' I haven't been under the roof of a holy place in years unless that holy place was a fine restaurant, a museum, a theatre, or a concernt hall. In my spare time I write, write, and write some more. I have one daughter who is grown and not living with me. We have a fine father-daughter relationship

First Date
I am reluctant to create a "first date" scenario. I will say the first time we get together should be in the daytime at a restaurant of your choice. That way we can assess each other and decide if we wish to go on from there. I find meetings such at this can reveal much about the other person. I think you know what I mean. In any case, if anyone is drawn to this profile let's meet for some good fun. As the Irish say: Let us give joyous meaning to the present and wonderful surprises in the future. All the best.


Mail Settings
To send a message to corsicaron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.