Noname123
Age: 29
Hang out
Craigdwhite: Happy days
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Craigdwhite Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im an easy going guy, from sydney australia. where I did a lot of surfing, riding motorbikes, spending time with friends and family and was an aspiring animator. I left sydney two years ago and moved to whistler where I found cooking. I have moved to vancouver to pursue my cooking career and to one day be a certified chef. It is tough being new in a big city...thought this might be a fun way to meet some one new.
Im a nice guy, and I treat females with respect and im a very generous. Im good with my hands ;)
if you like what you see lets meet up and go from there



Life is short, why so serious?!?
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it

First Date
A nice casual get together, a chance to get to know eachother better. If a nice day we go a beach or park, even just a coffee. Then we can decide if we want to go further...