IrelandsFines
Age: 29
Dating
SearchingBristolian: Come on in
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bristol, UK
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SearchingBristolian Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self-Employed


dating
Going to my friends wedding Aug 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi add me on Facebook if it won't let you message on here https://www.facebook.com/louisharris1

*update* decided to stay in Bristol and start my own business so won't be running off anytime soon!



Hi, Just got back from 3 months in Thailand training Muay Thai and want to go travelling again 2015 through Canada and all the way down through The U.S right through to South America, I believe you only get one life and I'm not wasting it. Would love to meet the right girl to travel with or one that was so great she would make me not want to leave!

I have lots of goals and aspirations I don't know if I can get all of them done but I'm gonna have fun trying to, I want to travel the world, on my list I want to see is Japan, Ghana, Brazil, Congo, USA, Canada, Guatemala, Nepal, Morocco, Antarctica, Iceland and Scotland lol. I've always loved film and am always daydreaming, writing and coming up with film ideas so it's my goal to at least make my own short film to enter into some festivals and then if it was any good I would love to make or write a feature film. I want to own my own house one day and would love to have a garden to grow my own fruit and vegeatables in.

Funny, Honest, Warm, Loyal, Caring, Weird, Geeky, Daydreaming and Free-Thinking is how I would describe my personality, I did the Jung personality test and apparently I'm a ENFJ personality type only 2% of men are so guess I'm rare!

Types of music I like are Soul, Funk, Reggae if I'm chilling at home, Hip Hop for when I'm jogging. I like to go to festivals and to see live music, when out if going to a club would definitely prefer a small place playing House etc. than a big cheesy club.

Television: Breaking Bad, Community, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Documentaries, Louie, Peep Show, Nathan Barley, The Wire, South Park, Homeland,

Some traits I would like to find in a girl are; Smart, Creative, Positive, Quirky, Supportive, Loyal, Geeky, Caring

First Date
Go watch live comedy, music or some type of show then go for a drink afterwards


Mail Settings
To send a message to SearchingBristolian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female