geekchick729: Medieval fan looking for white knight
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dallas, Texas
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
geekchick729 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Music Snob
classical musician/music teacher/business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I love the middle ages, and classical music and opera (it's my day job). I love to read, watch TV, go to cultural/ethnic/historical/activity fairs, fight with longsword and make my own armour, go to museums, art galleries, etc. I take life on with gusto!

I'm looking for a middle-aged, fun-loving, devout Christian man (must at least be willing to consider conversion to the Eastern Orthodox church), for eventual marriage. Friends first, no pressure, and let's see what happens. If we don't suit each other, no hard feelings--I have been "just friends" with men for decades.

First Date
A museum/art gallery, dinner at someplace quiet with healthy food. Or simulcast of the opera at Cowboys stadium and tailgating?

Mail Settings
To send a message to geekchick729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.