YLion619
Age: 33
Dating
Invictus97: Ready for an Adventure!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Invictus97 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Jason
My name's Jason and I'm a lively 29 year old born and bred here in SD. The basics about me: I have a job I like, a condo I own, a passion for CrossFit, and desire to see and experience many many things in this world--I like to say I'll try just about anything once! I've done a lot of traveling lately to places like the south pacific, all over Europe, Australia, and across the US. It'd be nice to have somebody to share the adventures with and be a partner in crime of sorts. Most of all what I'm looking for is someone to connect with, spend quality time with, and have fun with! If you're adventurous, worldly, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor, inquire within!

A couple dating factoids/disclaimers about me:

--I'm on-time wherever I go
--My word is my bond. When I give it, I don't back off of it.
--I come from a stable family of 4 where I learned that hard work pays off and that anything worth doing is worth doing right.
--I'm unselfish and will gladly give up my own needs for the those of my friends, family, or those I care about.
--I always hold the door open for women.
--I'm not terribly religious but respect people who are as long as they don't proselytize to me.
--I believe that getting outside of your comfort zone in life makes you grow as a person and gives you a greater appreciation for things which has caused me to become pretty adaptable.
--I have a bucket list goal to set foot on all seven continents.
--I know when to use candor and when to use discretion--I won't lie to you, but will always empathize with those that I care about.
--I'm emotionally generous and a good listener.
--I can cook, albeit only modestly well--still a work in process.
--I have no tattoos or piercings, but have played with the idea of perhaps getting inked lately.
--I'm easy going and I can't even recall the last time I lost my temper at someone.
--I'm patient but don't like playing games when it comes to dating.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Invictus97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.