pottery137
Age: 47
Dating
Lucy4444
Age: 51
Long term
RedRavenRac: Riding in the wind
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
RedRavenRac Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
School Support Aide







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
Love riding my harleyAntiquesEstate sales
Yard salesCampingLove to read
Enjoy walks and hikingHalloween is my favorite holidayEnjoy wine
I can bait my own hookKissingSpooning
Love thunder and lightning stormsRespect for mother natureLive music
Learning sign languageWorking in my gardensLove yard work
TattoosLove laughing out loudSandlewood and patchouli are my favorite wearable oils
Rolling skatingPeace is my favorite wordRelaxing and watching shapes in clouds
Dining outLove to cookLove sushi
Flea marketsThink hummingbirds are amazingHave two cats
Three bata fishLike all types of musicI can mingle in any company
I can wrench on my own rideI can wear jeans or be dressed to killI love being barefoot

About Me
Well, this has worked very well for me.....I am no long "fishing" I did get myself a keeper and I wont be letting this one go...

Good luck and Blessed Be


Mail Settings
To send a message to RedRavenRac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke