MrCPT: You only live once,unless you're a zombie#YOLOUYAZ
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Libra
Intent
MrCPT is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Software Developer


dating
Sweet view from the 51st floor rooftop bar






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Ok, everybody loves reading things bullet-point style, right? Right!

- I'm a software developer (Read: professional geek). This is what I went to school for, and I'm pretty happy with my career.
- I'd love to do more traveling in my life. I've gone to some awesome places the past few years, but I feel like I'm only getting started on this front.
- The most fun times are less about what I'm doing, and more about who I'm with. It may sound cliché, but good times are pretty much a guarantee when I'm with the gang! (Disclaimer: I don't actually belong to any gangs)
- Ideally, I'd like to meet somebody with a good heart, and a quirky sense of humour. It can be nice to have someone introduce you to things you might not normally discover on your own, but common interests are great too!
- More than anything else, I love using tiny boxes to describe myself to strangers on the internet. That's secretly the reason we're all here, isn't it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can sit down and chat over a drink or two.