Age: 47
Long term
Midnight_Rider: All out of bait...
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Burnout, Alabama
50 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Midnight_Rider is actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
Rocket surgeon/Pirate/zombie fighter/stunt double

The pre requisite driving photo..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
No smokers,I detest the smell of cigarette smoke... Sapiophile by nature...I am just an average guy seeking someone who is a sweetheart with some class,a woman who doesn't need a steady line of men vying for her attention,for short/long conversations,quality time together,outdoor activities,friendship,trust,mutual respect...Someone who enjoys the occasional night out at the movies,silly conversation,listening to music,watching a game,boating,motorcycling,camping out,exploring nature,playing in the rain,staying in,going out,dining,grilling,4wheeling,laughing as often as possible,etc..Being goofy,or of not having a filter at times is considered a bonus...I love a woman who smiles freely,and often...I'm a confident,out going person who enjoys riding my motorcycle,and atvs,working on my projects,working,I enjoy most all genres of music,but prefer blues,all country,old rock n roll,southern rock,some 80s,and 90s stuff..I detest obnoxious gangsta rap crap,ghetto music,and most jazz...Although I'm in no hurry I prefer not to spend months chatting online in order to get a simple meet n greet for coffee,a drink,or a round of goofy golf...I'm not into the bar scene although going out once in a blue moon is fine...I prefer one quality sweetheart of a friendly,loving,classy woman with morals,intelligence ..I have no "game" because I choose not to(from what I have observed through the past 30 years,or so,those with game are nothing more than accomplished liars,and cheats who get by simply on their abilities to manipulate,or fool others)...I'm honest to a fault,I'm one woman oriented...I do not cheat,lie,or run around "with the boys",or girls ??...I prefer to spend my free time with a small group of very close friends/family,and my beautiful,precocious almost 5 year old daughter(yes,she is almost 5 years old,and the living light of my life) going to the park,playground,zoo,beach,anywhere new to her,or where she can laugh,learn,have fun,and be a kid...Being out going,little bit of bad girl,and a huge sense of humor(this will help in being able to put up with me) can be good...It's best if you're single,and have been for awhile,or are long over your ex,and the past having learned from both...Carry on baggage(train case ,or hand bag sized is ok) is acceptable,whereas a full luggage cart overloaded is not...All I want is one who is perfect for me,not perfect for the rest of the world...Also,if you need to have more than one guy talking to you at a time,pass me by as I do not play seconds,nor should you be playing multiple men...Seek out your one,not the best option at the time...Seriously....Good luck,if you have 21-35 year olds listed as possible dating material,,and you're in your forties,or older then please DO pass me by.

First Date
There won't be any first date until after the initial meet n greet for coffee,or a drink for some conversation...That would be simplest to see if there's enough chemistry to move onto a real date...The beaches,goofy golf,boardwalk,coffee,a drank,or two,something low pressure,and easily gotten out of for either person if need be...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Midnight_Rider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.