surviver6: looking for sincere companionship
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
House springs, Missouri
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
surviver6 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
light industrial







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a layed back open-minded kind of person. I enjoy watching T.V. shows and movies. I love good conversation exspecially with someone who can make me laugh. I like tatoos with class and other things in that aspect. I enjoy going out to the movies, road trips, and simple walks in the park, I'm not a high matienence type of woman. I am an active Grandma and love spending time with my grandchildren. I am looking for a respectfull man with family values. Someone who can be open-minded and the type of man who can agree to dissagree. I also would like someone with mabe a wild past but has tammed down through the years . By the way...I have a cented four wick candle ready to be lit by the right hunk. lol. So if your interested light my fire.

First Date
Some place where the setting is right for a good conversation. Mabe a good lounge, play pool and have a couple of drinks. I love to joke and smile so something that would include that would be ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to surviver6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married