abcd444
Age: 37
Long term
faith4destiny: carpe diem
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
faith4destiny
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am honest, open, caring, fun and responsible, and have a great sense of humor. I exercise daily and take good care of myself. I have wonderful friends and family. I enjoy long walks in the park or exploring different parts of the city. I appreciate a walk at the harborfront and a hotdog as much as a fine steak dinner, and a glass of wine. It's also fun to catch the Leafs or Jays at a sports bar with a beer and pizza. I'm searching for a single caucasian non smoker who takes good care of himself, who is honest, open intelligent, respectful, in a career he enjoys, and has good relationships with family and friends. A person with integrity who knows who he is and has goals as to where he wants to be in life. I'm a happy easy going person who is grateful for all I have in my life and is looking to share quality time dating with a potential for growth and commitment.

First Date
A first date would be great conversation over lunch at a casual restaurant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to faith4destiny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.