digivibes
Age: 37
Dating
ainxiety101
Age: 44
Long term
oldschoul: Hey you CHubby Chaser!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
oldschoul Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Government


dating
england






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me

heres a little about me:Single Dad, looking for the Ying to his Yang..I've been told i'm : witty, funny, independent and family oriented. Traveling is my favorite thing to do. Done with the bar scene, more into patios and back yard BBQ's. College Graduate, have been self employed and have gained employed in the government sector. I have 2 great dogs. I love hockey and MMA (UFC) and try to watch it all the time.

I enjoy Camping, movies, all kinds of music, antique shopping or browsing, reading and crossword puzzles.

What i'm looking for is : PLEASE BE NORMAL, honest, trustworthy, funny, witty / smart, spontaneous, loves to travel or wants to travel, can read above a grade 7 level, spell better than me and maybe help me with my grammar....


Keep you Rods or Reels in the water........ciao

First Date
Maybe we can do some sight seeing, coffee and walk, beer and a bagel, smoke and a salami..i dunno


Mail Settings
To send a message to oldschoul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in Canada
Must not be married