Lyamg
Age: 38
Friends
kanishordish: Good Things Come to Those Who Wait!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Voorhees, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
kanishordish Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Lately, I've often come into contact with people who wonder while I'm still "single." Easy enough answer...I haven't met the right one yet and more importantly I'm not willing to settle. Internet dating hasn't proven to be a huge success for me, but I think that may be b/c I haven't given it 100% yet, but good news...I'm willing to try. I guess this is where I should write about myself.(definitely not the fun part of filling out this profile) Athletic, fun, adventurous, love sports, love my family, have a great group of friends who have been together since gradeschool, love to travel, not afraid to go into a corner bar and drink a few beers, but still like to dress to impress and go out for a night on the town. Like I said in my headline...good things come to those who wait...could it be you?

First Date
I'm up for anything....It's not where you are but who you're with that really matters.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kanishordish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married