johnny0574: Looking For That Special Person
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
johnny0574 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
MusicSportsTraveling
Meaningless drives to no whereBeing by the water/beachBbq/grilling
MoviesDarts/poolDrama tv shows
Animals/pets

About Me
Hi my name is John, I enjoy being outdoors/camping, listening to music ( classic rock is my favorite )and like other types as well. I enjoy going to see band's perform live as well as the beach, amusement parks, comedy clubs, enjoying a quiet night at home with a movie or attending or watching sporting events Baseball,Football and Hockey are my favorites. I finally got to go on a cruise in Oct. 2012 for my parents 40th Anniversay and hope to go on another in the near future. I have worked for the same Company for 17 years so I am dedicated to going to work. I consider my self a laid back person but still love to have fun. Looking for some one with the same interests as well as different interests that you can teach me to love. If you think this could be you message me, I would love to hear from you!!!

First Date
Something simple to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnny0574 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married