Ridgerunner65
Age: 48
Friends
AWonderLoveOfLife: LOOKING FOR A LIFE PARTNER
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lompoc, California
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
AWonderLoveOfLife is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
ex jeweler







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About GARY
I have a lot of interests one of them includes honestly and true friends to share them with. Would like to have friends with little to no drama attached. I'm pretty open-minded to try something new or go someplace I've never been. I love walking on the beaches along the coast. I like to watch movies and TV. I like to cook. I have a cat named Kitt-T she is 9 years old. I enjoy watching the birds, the ocean, the missiles and rockets taking off from Vandenberg Air Force Base in Lompoc. I love listening to the Beatles and other oldies. I used to own my own business for 21 years selling parts for making jewelry and other creative arts. After that worked for Target for 8 years and then retired. I decided to move to California from Minnesota in 2009 to get away from the snow and ice and more importantly to live by my older sister, she said you should live in Lompoc cause its a small city and I like living in small towns. I live in the Vandenberg Village. So I'm looking for a life partner to share my life with.

First Date
First date would be to meet for coffee or lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AWonderLoveOfLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke