Age: 40
Age: 44
Long Term
pepe514: hilarious M seeks boring humourless F
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
pepe514 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well, that's not entirely true. I think I'm pretty damn funny and smart and cute but I wouldnt mind meeting someone whose kinda hilarious as well..and who can help me spell better, and who thinks sponge bob is funny and who likes biting and maybe sushi from time to time.... I can tell you this about myself, I am an above average looking male deeply interested in the arts and its creation, yes I can be flaky like all artists but I'm a Virgo which means I am fairly serious about my s**t. I love to laugh, sometimes to my friends' chagrin. I'm not a mean ol' basterd and I love kids and their insanity. However I don't quite know what else to say about myself except that I'm really looking to meet some new people and have fun with life a bit..not too too much fun though, just enough to say I didn't waste all my youth crying about what could have been.` Oh, I almost forgot to mention that i haven't been online here for a while and just reopened my profile so..well, that's it. ciao

Mail Settings
To send a message to pepe514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married