Latenight79
Age: 35
Dating
ydnag: I would like to subscribe to your newsletter.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ydnag Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
code monkey / aspiring tradesman







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello lady! Welcome to my profile. I'm pretty sure I know what brings you here, so I'll get to the point. My name is Andy, and to sum me up, I am: sane, semi-employed (and looking for new frontiers everyday), healthy, and easy going. The simple things I like are: laughing, sleeping, silliness, relaxing, hanging out, and having a good time.

I'm brand new in Calgary (just moved here in September), and don't really know anybody besides some old university friends.

I like being active and pursuing health and fitness. Biking, weight lifting, running, etc. Anything that allows me to push myself is awesome. Four years ago I started kickboxing. I love it, but it is quite a bit more difficult than I thought it was going to be. Once I stop sucking at it, I would like to start the ‘ground game’ part of MMA. I've been skipping a lot of classes the past two years though. Travel is my passion, and over the past two years, I have been to a lot of really cool places and had some great fun. You MUST be okay with staying in hostels, with the occasional 5 star hotel.

Music is one of the most important things in my life. I have played the guitar for about 15 years. If I don't have a guitar, I will fallback to either whistling or using my fingers as drum sticks. It's been a long time since I've played in a band, but I really want to start doing that again. Most styles are good, but I find country and most pop to be a little bit boring, but I can live with it. Me gusta reggae...

When I'm not working, playing guitar, or at the gym, I like to relax by watching TV (for 2 minutes before bed) and spending the rest of the time reading reddit on my iPad (wow me, and I'll put it away ;) ), reading books, playing board games, and chatting it up with friends and family. You know reddit? I'll never tell you my username (too many gonewild posts).

One day I would like to finish up with school, and maybe end up in a corner office somewhere in academia. But... I want to leave my future open for interesting things I might pass along the way, like help you make you dreams come true too :)

TTYL