SouthCLT: :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
SouthCLT Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
VP; IT Project Consultant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Decided to try this on a whim from the advice of one of my friends to just see what happens; you never know right? I would consider myself an easy going laid back guy (I'm sure everyone says that on here). I am fairly ambitious and would I would like to meet other people who are ambitious as well. For fun I like to hang out with my family and friends, go to or have cookouts in the summer, go fly fishing in the mountains, have a beer on the beach, go camping and hiking on occasion, go to the gym, cooking, and working out in the yard.

I've been in Charlotte for about 10 years and I currently live in Ballantyne in South Charlotte. I grew up on a farm in Virginia and I miss some of those small town qualities, but Charlotte is a great city. Some of my favorite foods are Sushi, Thai, Italian, and Mexican. Come to think of it there really isn't much food that I don't like, I'll eat just about anything.

On rainy days sometimes I like to be lazy and lay on the couch and watch movies. I usually like to be outside doing something.

If I seem interesting or you would like to know more, please feel free to drop me a line!:)

First Date
I think the first date would be some place relatively fun but not to loud, maybe meet up for happy hour or coffee. Nothing to complicated!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SouthCLT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States