Age: 33
pebsnbam: Vivacious
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Cancer
pebsnbam anything.
Bachelors Degree
A.P.E. (don't laugh)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Amazingly this Princess has actually met someone - early days but...

Once upon a time, this princess accepted a bet (maybe more a dare) to move to London. Not sure why she left sunny Queensland - which really is sunny one day and perfect the next -- but cold, windy England began to grow on her.

After a few years living in London - the princess decided it was time to perhaps find a prince. No need to climb up a tower or slay a dragon (that's no way to talk about my mother) - just send a message and use a little imagination - consider that your first quest!

The Princess started to wonder what was wrong - she wasn't from the land of Taswegia - has no scar on her neck, nor additional fingers on her hands - and yet would-be Princes kept skipping on by without a word.

First Date
Maybe a drink or a walk by the river? I promise not to push you in!

Mail Settings
To send a message to pebsnbam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke